Meet Our Board and Staff

The 2016-17 Roundtable Board of Directors and professional staff include:

Katharine  Strobel

Philip Alexander, Brooklyn Arts Council

Piper Anderson

Katie Beganics, Theatre for a New Audience

Brooke Boertzel, New York City Children's Theater

Madeline Cohen, Symphony Space

Antoinette  DeLuca

Jennifer DiBella, Roundabout Theatre Company

Kai Fierle-Hedrick, Free Arts NYC

Anne Fitzgibbon, The Harmony Program

Jessica Handrik, Lincoln Center Education

Caitlin Hanley

Polly Kahn

Sobha Kavanakudiyil

Linda Ames Key

Kati Koerner, Lincoln Center Theater


Joanna Massey, Carnegie Hall - Weill Music Institute

Gary Padmore, Orchestra of St. Luke's

Bryan  Powell, Amp Up NYC

Daniel Renner, Theatre Development Fund

Julie Rulyak, Turtle Bay Music School, Inc.


Alexander Santiago-Jirau, New York Theatre Workshop

David Shookhoff, Manhattan Theatre Club

Chair Emeritus

Nelle Stokes, Magic Box Productions

Theodore Wiprud, New York Philharmonic